Introducing: Haynes&Bruce

truffles

Find the recipe for chocolate caramel truffles on my new website, haynesandbruce.com!

Hello fellow bloggers and blog followers, and Happy New Year!

By now you’ve probably noticed that I’ve been quite absent in the blogosphere. This is because I’ve been working on a new (and very much improved) blog on my soon-to-be-finished website: haynesandbruce.com.

Haynes&Bruce is my venture with photographer/graphic designer Georgia Haynes, and together we’ve been covering foodie, music, design and fashion events as well as doing copywriting, social media, photography and styling work for clients.

We’re having a blast embarking on Haynes&Bruce, and I hope you follow our blog to enjoy our adventures, too!

There are a few things to be sorted out on the new site, but the blog section is well and truly up and running so check it out here.

Haynes&Bruce

Website: haynesandbruce.com

Facebook: facebook.com/haynesandbruce

Instagram: haynesandbruce

Twitter: @haynesandbruce

Pinterest: pinterest.com/haynesandbruce

Leave a comment