Third blog attempt since 2009. Bet you’re excited.

Sup dudes.

You may remember me from such ramblings as Pressing Matters and Life, Love and the Eating of Cheese. You may also be privy to my sporadic music reviews in the Sunday Herald Sun and my obscure musings on twitter, Facebook, Instagram and tumblr. I’m a social media machine! Or am I?

Since my life has turned into a British Office meets Bridget Jones mire of perplexity, I face the dilemma of injecting some creativity into my tragically administrative life – creativity that doesn’t involve cooking with a lot of cheese (LOL. Of COURSE it’s going to involve cooking with a lot of cheese).

I figure that seeing as I’m about to embark on a lavish trip to Europe, what better time to start a new blog, particularly as it involves hanging out with my enigmatic parents day in and day out? The drama, the excitement! I can see you’re already hankering for more…

…Well, you’ll have to wait, because I’m writing this in my lunch break. Back to it!

One thought on “Third blog attempt since 2009. Bet you’re excited.

Leave a Reply

